Regal Summer Movie Express

By Katy Agro Myers


The Regal Summer Movie Express has returned to Anne Arundel County! You can catch a flick at Regal Waugh Chapel 1419 S. Main Chapel Way, Gambrills. Summer Movie Express tickets are just $2 on Tuesdays and Wednesdays featuring summer movies the whole family will enjoy.



Movies begin June 28th - so get out your calendars and start planning! Check out the schedule below:

Week 1 Tue. Jun 28 to Wed. Jun 29

Both movies play on all days KS22: Despicable Me 2 KS22: Space Jam Week 2 Tue. Jul 05 to Wed. Jul 06 Both movies play on all days KS22: Sing KS22: Puss in Boots Week 3 Tue. Jul 12 to Wed. Jul 13 Both movies play on all days KS22: Sing 2 KS22: Space Jam: A New Legacy Week 4 Tue. Jul 19 to Wed. Jul 20 Both movies play on all days KS22: Despicable Me 3 KS22: Tom & Jerry Week 5 Tue. Jul 26 to Wed. Jul 27 Both movies play on all days KS22: Minions KS22: Trolls World Tour Week 6 Tue. Aug 02 to Wed. Aug 03 Both movies play on all days KS22: The Croods: A New Age KS22: The Boss Baby: Family Business Week 7 Tue. Aug 09 to Wed. Aug 10 Both movies play on all days KS22: Trolls KS22: How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Week 8 Tue. Aug 16 to Wed. Aug 17 Both movies play on all days KS22: The Secret Life of Pets KS22: Scoob! Week 9 Tue. Aug 23 to Wed. Aug 24 Both movies play on all days KS22: The Secret Life of Pets 2 KS22: Hop Week 10 Tue. Aug 30 to Wed. Aug 31 Both movies play on all days KS22: The Grinch KS22: Shrek


Subscribe to our free newsletter! By doing so, you will periodically receive fresh new ideas of local family-friendly events. Get social with us on Facebook and Instagram. We love keeping you updated with local happenings in our community.Arundel Kids is a free website proudly serving families in Anne Arundel County with local family fun.

ADVERTISEMENTS